Meeting Calendar


2018 - Event Calendar
  • Financial Reporting Foundation

    FRF Meeting Date/Time Venue
    61st FRF Meeting Tue, 13 Mar 2018 [9.30 - 10.30 AM] FRF/MASB Conference Room
    62nd FRF Meeting Mon, 11 Jun 2018 [9.30 - 10.30 AM] FRF/MASB Conference Room
    63rd FRF Meeting Tue, 7 Aug 2018 [10.30 - 11.30 AM] FRF/MASB Conference Room
    64th FRF Meeting Mon, 12 Nov 2018 [10.30 - 11.30 AM] FRF/MASB Conference Room
    FRF Executive Committee (EXCO) Date/Time Venue
    64th FRF EXCO Meeting Mon , 12 Nov 2018 [9.30 - 10.30 AM] FRF/MASB Conference Room
    FRF Audit Committee Date/Time Venue
    47th FRF Audit Committee Fri, 9 Mar 2018 [3.00 - 5.00 PM] FRF/MASB Conference Room
    48th FRF Audit Committee Thu, 8 Nov 2018 [10.30 AM - 12.30 PM] FRF/MASB Conference Room
    FRF Nomination Committee Meeting Date/Time Venue
    13th FRF Nomination Committee Meeting Mon, 29 Jan 2018 [10.00 AM - 12.00 PM] Securities Commission Malaysia
    14th FRF Nomination Committee Meeting Mon, 11 Jun 2018 [10.30 AM - 11.30 AM] FRF/MASB Conference Room
    Joint Meeting (FRF-MASB) Date/Time Venue
    FRF-MASB Joint Meeting Tue, 13 Mar 2018 [10.30 - 11.30 AM] FRF/MASB Conference Room
    FRF-MASB Joint Meeting Tue, 7 Aug 2018 [10.30 - 11.30 AM] FRF/MASB Conference Room
    FRF-MASB Joint Meeting Mon, 12 Nov 2018 [11.30 AM - 12.30 PM] FRF/MASB Conference Room
  • Malaysian Accounting Standards Board

    MASB Board Meeting Date/Time Venue
    207th MASB Meeting Tue, 9 Jan 2018 [2.30 - 5.00 PM] FRF/MASB Conference Room
    208th MASB Meeting Wed, 7 Mar 2018 [2.30 - 5.00 PM] FRF/MASB Conference Room
    209th MASB Meeting Thu, 5 Apr 2018 [2.30 - 5.00 PM] FRF/MASB Conference Room
    210th MASB Meeting Thu, 31 May 2018 [2.00 - 5.00 PM] FRF/MASB Conference Room
    211th MASB Meeting Thu, 5 Jul 2018 [2.30 - 5.00 PM] FRF/MASB Conference Room
    212th MASB Meeting Thu, 2 Aug 2018 [2.30 - 5.00 PM] FRF/MASB Conference Room
    213th MASB Meeting Thu, 13 Sep 2018 [2.30 - 5.00 PM] FRF/MASB Conference Room
    214th MASB Meeting Thu, 6 Dec 2018 [2.30 - 5.00 PM] FRF/MASB Conference Room
  • Asian-Oceanian Standards-Setters Group Meeting (AOSSG)

    Title Date/Time Venue
    AOSSG CAC Meeting Wed, 31 Jan 2018 Hong Kong
    Interim AOSSG Meeting Sun, 30 Sept 2018 London, United Kingdom
    10th AOSSG Annual Meeting Wed, 28 Nov 2018 Singapore
  • International Events

    Title Date/Time Venue
    IASB Islamic Finance Consultative Group Meeting Tue, 27 Mar 2018 Dubai, UAE
    IFASS Meeting Thu & Fri, 12 & 13 Apr 2018 Mumbai, India
    Tue & Wed, 2 & 3 Oct 2018 London, United Kingdom
    Emerging Economies Group Meeting (EEG) Mon & Tue, 14 & 15 May 2018 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Mon - Wed, 29 - 31 Oct 2018 Seoul, Korea
    World Standard - Setters Meeting Mon & Tue, 1 & 2 Oct 2018 London, United Kingdom
  • Interpretations Committee (IC)

    Title Date/Time Venue
    Interpretations Committee Mon, 4 Jun 2018 [9.30 AM] FRF/MASB Boardroom
  • Regional Events

    Title Date/Time Venue
    IFRS Regional Workshop on IFRS 17 Insurance Contracts Thu, 17thMay 2018 Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur
  • Working Group

    Title Date/Time Venue
    WG 60: Financial Instruments - Recognition and Measurement Wed, 15 Aug 2018 [9.30 AM] FRF/MASB Conference Room
    Thu, 13 Sept 2018 [9.30 - 11.30 AM] FRF/MASB Conference Room
  • Others

    Title Date/Time Venue
    MPERS Task Force Meeting Thurs, 15 Nov 2018 [2.30 PM] FRF/MASB Conference Room